Attorneys

Our goal is simple: To be a valuable business partner with our clients.
attorney image

David A. Donna

ddonna@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Brian J. Donahoe

bdonahoe@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Leslie A. Gelhar

lgelhar@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Julius W. Gernes

jgernes@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Scott D. Festin

sfestin@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Dan J. Gendreau

dgendreau@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Eric E. Holman

eholman@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Lonnie H. Marion

lmarion@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Daniel R. Mitchell

dmitchell@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Robert E. Purgatorio

rpurgatorio@donnalaw.com

attorney image

Zachary R. Zellner

zzellner@donnalaw.com

Paralegals

Minnesota Office
Donna Law Firm, P.C.
7601 France Avenue South, Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Map & Directions
California Office
Donna Law Firm, P.C.
111 West Ocean Boulevard, Suite 400
Long Beach, CA 90802
Map & Directions