CONTACT US

Donna Law Firm, P.C. is committed to being your trusted partner in defending your business and consulting with you concerning risk management issues. We would be happy to speak with you about your legal needs. Please contact us at the address below.

By E-mail:
David Donna
ddonna@donnalaw.com

Julius Gernes
jgernes@donnalaw.com

Scott Festin
sfestin@donnalaw.com

Tom Flaskamp
tflaskamp@donnalaw.com

Leslie Gelhar
lgelhar@donnalaw.com

Dan Gendreau
dgendreau@donnalaw.com

Eric Holman
eholman@donnalaw.com

James Kirshbaum
jkirshbaum@donnalaw.com

David Koob
dkoob@donnalaw.com

Lonnie Marion
lmarion@donnalaw.com

Daniel Mitchell
dmitchell@donnalaw.com

Nicholas Mooney
nmooney@donnalaw.com

Steven Pattee
spattee@donnalaw.com

G. John Veith
jveith@donnalaw.com

Jessica Villella
jvillella@donnalaw.com

By Phone:
952-562-2460 (MN)

562-216-8260 (CA)

727-492-7349 (FL)

By Fax:
952-562-2461 (MN)

562-683-2778 (CA)

952-562-2461 (FL)

Minnesota Office Mailing Address:
Donna Law Firm, P.C.
7601 France Avenue South
Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55435

California Office Mailing Address:
Donna Law Firm, P.C.
111 West Ocean Boulevard
Suite 400
Long Beach, CA 90802

Florida Office Mailing Address:
Donna Law Firm, P.C.
504 North Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609

View Larger Map